Stop – In The Name Of Love

I’m taking a few days off work, and have made the monumental decision to stop blogging whilst I’m away! The battery pack needs to be plugged in so that my brain is re-energised. I will resume normal service as soon as I’m back but for the moment my ramblings will stop.

For those that read yesterday’s blog entry on Rich Or Poor there was a question from one reader on whether I was talking about Britain or the world in relation to my wealth. The surprising stat. was that I’m in the top 20% of Britain. If you want to know your standing in the world then click on the link to Global Rich List.

I leave you with an adapted John Birch prayer, back with you soon.

May this be a time of hope, of expectation,
of relishing each moment as a gift from you.
May this be a time of freedom,
of loosening the chains that surround us.
May this be a time of peace, of wholeness,
of knowing that our lives are in your hands.
May this be a time of joy,
of blessing,
of living in your kingdom. 
Leave a Reply

