The Divided Brain

Jonny Baker in his blog encouraged people to watch a YouTube video on how the brain directs our thoughts and actions. It is an animated video that is definitely worth watching even though it will take ten minutes to complete. I’m not saying I understood every concept put across but it opened up the subject of our grey matter better than anything I’ve seen to date. I was left wanting to find out more about what we take for granted in our life and the choices we make. I was also left contemplating what impact this has with regards to our faith. Let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

